Contact us

Culinary Management, Culinary Skills, Horticulture – Food and Farming, Horticulture Technician, Hospitality – Hotel and Restaurant Operations Management, Hospitality Skills, Special Events management

Rebecca Milburn
Principal, Whitby campus, School of Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship & Renewable Technology and Centre for Food
rebecca.milburn@durhamcollege.ca

Tony Doyle
Associate dean, Centre for Food
tony.doyle@durhamcollege.ca

Sue Moore
Manager, academic operations
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4040
sue.moore@durhamcollege.ca

Mary Pearce
Administrative co-ordinator
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4025
mary.pearce@durhamcollege.ca

Gayle Anderson
Student advisor
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4144
gayle.anderson@durhamcollege.ca

Amapola Serrano
Administrative assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4262
amapola.serrano@durhamcollege.ca

Pharmaceutical and Food Science Technology,Pharmaceutical and Food Science Technology (fast-track)

Michelle Hutt
Executive Dean
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 2319
michelle.hutt@durhamcollege.ca

Barbara Allen
Associate Dean
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 2168
maureen.calhoun@durhamcollege.ca

Linda Dillon
Administrative co-ordinator
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 2545
linda.dillon@durhamcollege.ca

Mary Sich-Kristof
Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4248
Mary.sich@durhamcollege.ca