Contact us

School of Health & Community Services
Room: SW106
Phone: 905.721.3080
Fax: 905.721.3189

Dr. Judeline Innocent, Executive Dean
Room: SW106C
Ext: 2249
judeline.innocent@durhamcollege.ca

Bev Neblett, Associate Dean – Community Services Programs
Room: SW106K
Ext: 2471
bev.neblett@durhamcollege.ca

Carol Burke, Associate Dean – Health Programs
Room: SW106H
Ext: 2125
carol.burke@durhamcollege.ca

Shari Kinney, Administrative Co-ordinator
Room: SW106D
Ext: 2375
shari.kinney@durhamcollege.ca

Nancy McGuire, Student Advisor
Room: SW106G
Ext: 3066
nancy.mcguire@durhamcollege.ca

Lisa Schultz, Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Room: SW106M
Ext: 2288
lisa.schultz@durhamcollege.ca

Lisa West, Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Room: SW106F
Ext:2408
lisa.west@durhamcollege.ca

Cheryl Lovisa, Student Advisor
Room: SW106E
Ext: 6586
cheryl.lovisa@durhamcollege.ca

Lori Nelles, Documentation Clerk
Room: SW106A
Ext: 3601
lori.nelles@dc-uoit.ca

Jennifer Powell, Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Room: SW106N
Ext: 2199
jennifer.powell@durhamcollege.ca

Melanie Maloney, Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Room: SW106L
Ext: 2598
melanie.maloney@durhamcollege.ca

Sara Donner, Administrative Assistant
Room: SW106
Ext: 2944
sara.donner@durhamcollege.ca

Emilie Owens, Administrative Assistant
Room: SW106
Ext: 2149
emilie.owens@durhamcollege.ca

Laura Robinson, Dental clinic Receptionist
Room: SW107
Ext: 3074
laura.robinson@durhamcollege.ca

Catharine Hayes
Dental Lab Technologist
Room: A232A
Ext: 2837
catherine.hayes@durhamcollege.ca

Marie McEwan, Clinical Simulation Program Advisor
Room: SW207E
Ext: 2345
marie.mcewan@durhamcollege.ca

Angela Callan, Administrative Assistant
Room: SW106
Ext: 2059
angela.callan@durhamcollege.ca

Jared Button, Nursing Lab Technologist
Room: SW206D
Ext: 2183

jared.button@durhamcollege.ca

Julie Pickell, Dental Lab Technologist
Room: A232A
Ext: 2764
julie.pickell@durhamcollege.ca

Gillian Dunn, Program Co-ordinator – Dental Hygiene
Room: A239A
Ext: 2727
gillian.dunn@durhamcollege.ca

Jennifer Kellett, Program Co-ordinator – Dental Hygiene
Room: A237
Ext: 2033
jennifer.kellett@durhamcollege.ca

Marianne Cochrane, Program Co-ordinator – Year 4 – BScN
Room: SW106J
Ext: 2196
marianne.cochrane@uoit.ca

Karen Sutton, Program Co-ordinator – Critical Care Nursing
Room: SW106J
Ext: 5388
karen.sutton@durhamcollege.ca

Lori Roblin, Program Co-ordinator – Child and Youth Care
Room: SW204A
Ext: 2968
lori.roblin@durhamcollege.ca

Randy Uyenaka, Program Co-ordinator – Social Service Worker
Room: SW200
Ext: 3758
randy.uyenaka@durhamcollege.ca

Fabiola Longo, Program Co-ordinator – Year 1 – BScN
Room: SW205
Ext: 2872
fabiola.longo@durhamcollege.ca

Elizabeth Maga, Program Co-ordinator – Communicative Disorders Assistant
Room: A113
Ext: 2079
elizabeth.maga@durhamcollege.ca

Debbie Morrison, Program Co-ordinator – Practical Nursing and Practical Nursing Flex
Room: SW106I
Ext: 2194
debbie.morrison@durhamcollege.ca

Kim Stever, Program Co-ordinator – Dental Assisting
Room: A241A
Ext: 2544
kim.stever@durhamcollege.ca

Donna Pegg, Program Co-ordinator – Dental Reception and Administration
Room: A244
Ext: 2386
donna.pegg@durhamcollege.ca

Deborah Schuh, Program Co-ordinator – Personal Support Worker
Room: SW106O
Ext: 2305
deborah.schuh@durhamcollege.ca

Olga Labaj, Program Co-ordinator – Fitness and Health Promotion
Room: D201
Ext: 6573
olga.labaj@durhamcollege.ca

Patricia Mongeon, Program Co-ordinator – Community Services and Child Studies Foundations
Room: SW204A
Ext: 2207
patricia.mongeon@durhamcollege.ca

Mary-Helen Leddy, Program Co-ordinator – Developmental Services Worker
Room: SW200
Ext: 2749
maryhelen.leddy@durhamcollege.ca

Sue Hartwell, Program Co-ordinator – Year 1 – Early Childhood Education
Room: D111
Ext: 2783
susan.hartwell@durhamcollege.ca

Tracey Hull-Gosse, Program Co-ordinator – Year 2 – Early Childhood Education
Room: D111
Ext: 2560

tracey.hull-gosse@durhamcollege.ca

Daniel Blomme, Program Co-ordinator – Addictions and Mental Health
Room: C209B
Ext: 2174
Daniel.Blomme@durhamcollege.ca

Teresa Avvampato, Program Co-ordinator/Occupational Therapist/Physiotherapist Assistant
Room: C209
Ext: 3604
teresa.avvampato@durhamcollege.ca

Kathy Lavis, Program Coordinator – Year 2 – BScN
Room:  SW205
Ext: 3661
Kathy.lavis@durhamcollege.ca

Keri Semenko, Program Coordinator – Animal Care
Room:  Whitby 22-29
Ext: 4190
keri.semenko@durhamcollege.ca

Kimberlee Neault, Program Coordinator – Activation Coordination in Gerontology
Room: A238
Ext: 2883
kimberlee.neault@durhamcollege.ca

Natasha Rebeiro, Program Coordinator – Community Integration through Cooperative Education
Room:  H231
Ext: 2472

natasha.rebeiro@durhamcollege.ca

Amy Roosenboom, Program Coordinator – Massage Therapy
Room: A238
Ext: 6490
amy.roosenboom@durhamcollege.ca