Contact us

School of Hospitality and Horticultural Science:

Rebecca Milburn
Principal, Whitby Campus
Executive Dean
rebecca.milburn@durhamcollege.ca

Tony Doyle
Dean, School of Hospitality and Horticultural Science
tony.doyle@durhamcollege.ca

Kara Woods
Associate Dean, School of Hospitality and Horticultural Science
kara.woods@durhamcollege.ca

Sue Moore
Manager, Academic Operations
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4040
sue.moore@durhamcollege.ca

Sarah Brathwaite
Manager
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4025
sarah.brathwaite@durhamcollege.ca

Alexandria Oosterhof
Administrative Co-ordinator
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4262
alexandria.oosterhof@durhamcollege.ca

Gayle Anderson
Student Advisor
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4144
gayle.anderson@durhamcollege.ca

Erin Smith
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 3342
erin.smith@durhamcollege.ca

Lisa Ogg
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 3344
lisa.ogg@durhamcollege.ca