Contact us

School of Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship & Renewable Technology:

Rebecca Milburn
Principal, Whitby Campus
Executive Dean
rebecca.milburn@durhamcollege.ca

Martin Jones
Associate Dean, School of Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship & Renewable Technology
martin.jones@durhamcollege.ca

Rod McLeod
Associate Dean, School of Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship & Renewable Technology
rod.mcleod@durhamcollege.ca

Sue Moore
Manager, Academic Operations
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4040
sue.moore@durhamcollege.ca

Sarah Brathwaite
Office Manager
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4025
sarah.brathwaite@durhamcollege.ca

Alexandria Oosterhof
Administrative Co-ordinator
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4262
alexandria.oosterhof@durhamcollege.ca

Jennifer Means
Student Advisor
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4087
jennifer.means@durhamcollege.ca

Christa Andrews
Apprenticeship Assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4089
christa.andrews@durhamcollege.ca
apprenticeship@durhamcollege.ca

Lisa Ogg
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 3344
lisa.ogg@durhamcollege.ca