Meet our team

Tom Lynch
Director – Office of Campus Safety
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 2943
E: tom.lynch@dc-uoit.ca

Yvette Greenall
Administrative Assistant – OCS
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 3294
E: yvette.greenall@dc-uoit.ca

Student Conduct

Natalie O’Rourke
Manager – Student Conduct & Campus Investigations
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 2596
E: natalie.orourke@dc-uoit.ca

Public Safety & Security

Scott Bronson
Manager – Public Safety & Security
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 2525
E: scott.bronson@dc-uoit.ca

Emergency Management

Shannan Saunders
Manager – Emergency Management
T: 907-721-2000 ext. 3107
E: shannan.saunders@dc-uoit.ca

Campus Identification

Donna Bruni
Campus ID Coordinator
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 6220
E: donna.bruni@dc-uoit.ca

Michelle Osborne
Campus ID Assistant
T: 905-821-2000 ext. 2110
E: michelle.osborne@dc-uoit.ca