Multifaith calendar

Below is a list of major holy days for the following religions:

Baha’i Faith, Buddhism, Christianity (Western and Eastern Orthodox), Confucianism, Hinduism, Islam, Jainism, Judaism, Paganism/Wicca, Sikhism, Aboriginal Faith and Zoroastrianism.

The following calendar is intended as a resource. Note that the dates below are commonly recognized religious holy days which will require members of those religions to be absent from the college. Efforts should be made to avoid the scheduling of exams/tests, conferences, meetings etc. on these dates. Requests for accommodation on the other dates may or may not be made.

Please contact the Diversity officer with any questions you may have.