Our people

To reach a member of the School of Media, Art & Design, call 905.721.2000 and the appropriate extension listed below.

Greg Murphy, Executive Dean
greg.murphy@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3128
Room C237B

Moreen Fearon-Tapper, Associate Dean
Moreen.Fearon-Tapper@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2064
Room C237C

Office staff

Alanna Desaillier, Administrative Co-ordinator
alanna.desaillier@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3148
Room C237

Kerry Doyle-Brownell , Student Advisor
Kerry.doyle-brownell@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2474
Room C237

Sherri Taylor, Student Advisor
sherri.taylor@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2181
Room C236

Technical staff

Oliver Fernandez, Technical Support Specialist
oliver.fernandez@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2671
Room C225

Keir Broadfoot, Technical Support Specialist
keir.broadfoot@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 6164
Room C225

Megan Pickell, Media Loans Clerk
megan.pickell@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3672
Room L123

Program co-ordinators

Dawn Salter, Advertising Programs
dawn.salter@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 6525
Room L215

Gary Chapple, Animation
gary.chapple@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3636
Room C239B

Sean McQuay, Fine Arts
sean.mcquay@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2239
Room L218

Steven Evans, Foundations in Art and Design
steven.evans@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2239
Room L218

John Goodwin, Game Development
john.goodwin@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3640
Room C239B

MaryRose Thaler, Graphic Design (co-coordinator)
maryrose.thaler@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2641
Room C239E

Tracey Hanson-Parry, Graphic Design (co-coordinator)
tracey.hanson-parry@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2640
Room C239E

Brian Legree, Journalism
brian.legree@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2712
Room B138

Teresa Goff, Journalism/Creative Writing (collaborative degree program with Trent University),
teresa.goff@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2627
Room B138

Linda Cheng, Interactive Media Design (co-coordinator),
linda.cheng@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2583
Room L218

Wade Clarke, Interactive Media Design (co-coordinator),
wade.clarke@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2627
Room L218

Kathryn Waugh, Music Business Programs
Kathryn.Waugh@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3591
Room L219

Brian Stephens, Photography
Brian.Stephens@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 2678
Room C239C

Matisse Hamel-Nelis, PR and Strategic Communications
Ext. 2571
Room L218

Jennifer Bedford, Research Coordinator,
jennifer.bedford@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 6131
Room L218

Megan Pickell, Summer Shorts
megan.pickell@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3672
Room L123

Kris Felstead, Video Production,
kris.felstead@durhamcollege.ca
Ext. 3640
Room C239C