Our Team

Craig Black
Learning Skills Advisor/Coach (Science)
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 3609
craig.black@durhamcollege.ca

Kathy Bryers
Receptionist
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2491
kathy.bryers@durhamcollege.ca

Aleksandra Copija
Learning Skills Advisor/Coach (Math)
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2720
aleksandra.copija@durhamcollege.ca

Danelle Driscoll
Learning Skills Advisor/Coach (Science)
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 7620
danelle.driscoll@durhamcollege.ca

Rosemarie Grivich
Learning Skills Advisor/Coach (Business)
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2297
rosemarie.grivich@durhamcollege.ca

Eric Gustavsen
English as a Second Language (ESL) Specialist
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2220
eric.gustavsen@durhamcollege.ca

Brenda Johnston
Peer Tutoring Co-ordinator
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2568
brenda.johnston@durhamcollege.ca

Leslie Linstrum
Writing Specialist
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2588
leslie.linstrum@durhamcollege.ca

Nicky Patel
Director
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2438
nicky.patel@durhamcollege.ca

Emily Tian
Learning Skills Advisor/Coach (Math, Physics)
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 7606
emily.tian@durhamcollege.ca