Our Team

Amanda Maknyik
Manager, Educational Development
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2736
amanda.maknyik@durhamcollege.ca

Aleksandra Copija
Learning Specialist (Math)
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2720
aleksandra.copija@durhamcollege.ca

Craig Black
Learning Specialist (Biology/Science)
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 3609
craig.black@durhamcollege.ca

Danelle Driscoll
Learning Specialist (Chemistry/Science)
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 7620
danelle.driscoll@durhamcollege.ca

Eric Gustavsen
English as a Second Language (ESL) Specialist
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2220
eric.gustavsen@durhamcollege.ca

Kelly Helmer
Peer Tutoring Coordinator
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2568
kelly.helmer@durhamcollege.ca

Stacy Leaming-Conroy
Administrative Assistant
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2491
Stacy.Leaming-Conroy@durhamcollege.ca

 

 

Leslie Linstrum
Writing Specialist
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2588
leslie.linstrum@durhamcollege.ca

Emily Huxter
Learning Specialist (Physics/Math)
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 7606
emily.huxter@durhamcollege.ca

 

Rosemarie Grivich
Learning Specialist (Accounting/Business)
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2297
rosemarie.grivich@durhamcollege.ca