Contact us

Have a Question?

Submit your application online www.durhamcollege.ca/internationalapplication

Meet the staff

No photo available

Lisa Shepard
dean, International Education
lisa.shepard@durhamcollege.ca

international staff - aldo

Aldo Mendizabal
Manager, International Recruitment
aldo.mendizabal@durhamcollege.ca

Janine Knight-Grofe
Manager, International Education
Janine.Knight-Grofe@durhamcollege.ca

Sarah Lane

Sarah Lane
International Admissions Officer
internationalapplications@durhamcollege.ca

Iris Yang
Asia Recruitment and Partnership Specialist
iris.yang@durhamcollege.ca

No photo available

Mandi Ozimek
International Finance Officer
intlfinance@durhamcollege.ca

Sarah Edwards

Sarah Edwards
International Student Support Officer
sarah.edwards@durhamcollege.ca

No photo available

Stéphanie Michaud
International Communications Assistant
stephanie.michaud@durhamcollege.ca

Mike Lafleur portrait

Mike Lafleur
International Education Abroad Assistant
mike.lafleur@durhamcollege.ca

Ana Jimenez Portrait

Ana Belen Jimenez
International Project Support Officer
ana.jimenez@durhamcollege.ca

Johnene

Johnene Milan
Senior International Admissions Officer
johnene.milan@durhamcollege.ca

International overseas staff

Zeeshan Kamal

Zeeshan Kamal
India Representative
+91 114 104 6674"
zeeshan.kamal@durhamcollege.ca

Rosemary Ironsi
West Africa Representative (based in Abuja, Nigeria)
+234 811 589 7212
rosemary.ironsi@durhamcollege.ca

Office hours

OPEN 8:30AM-4:30PM EST Monday to Friday

Location

2000 Simcoe Street North, room SSB 210

Oshawa, Ontario, Canada

L1G 0C5

Main Phone : 905.721.2000 ext 2355

Follow Us

 Durham College International
 @durhamcollegeinternational
Snapchat DCINTL