COVID-19 Information

DC is committed to providing students with a high-quality academic experience. For a full list of what is open on campus or operating virtually, please visit our COVID-19 fall semester page. For information about the upcoming winter semester and program delivery methods please visit our COVID-19 winter semester page.  
Learn more about courses and services being offered remotely. COVID-19 Pre-entry Screening Questionnaire Report if you are unwell

chat loading...

Oshawa Campus Library: Information & General Inquiries

2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, ON, L1G 0C5
T: 905.721.3082
F: 905.721.3029
E: library@durhamcollege.ca
Campus Map

WHITBY CAMPUS LIBRARY

1610 Champlain Avenue
Whitby, ON, L1N 6A7
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 4218
E: whitby.library@durhamcollege.ca
Campus Map

Departments


Name Title Email Telephone
Debbie Duke Technical Services Library Technician debbie.duke@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2972
Jacquie Willett Library Technician jacqueline.willett@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2741
Jeff Tomlinson Library Technician jeffrey.tomlinson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2412
John Dumratt Library Technician john.dumratt@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2985
Laurie Kingston Library Technician laurie.kingston@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2705
Lisa Pritchard Library Technician lisa.pritchard@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 3662
Paul Pasgas Library Technician paul.pasgas@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2986
Robin Ahamedi Library Technician robin.ahamedi@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2423
Robyn Kirkham Library Technician robyn.kirkham@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2915
Sharlene Beekman Library Technician sharlene.beekman@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 3082
Name Title Email Telephone
Brenda Jackson Archives Technician brenda.jackson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2946
Name Title Email Telephone
Allison Caddies Reference Technician allison.caddies@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2652
Fiona Munroe Reference Librarian fiona.munroe@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2963
Kaelan Caspary Reference Librarian kaelan.caspary@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 5360
Kate Gibbings Reference Librarian kate.gibbings@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 5315
Katee English Reference Librarian katee.english@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2823
Lydia Thorne Reference Librarian lydia.thorne@durhamcollege.ca  905.721.2000 ext. 2939
Nathalie Zhou Reference Librarian nathalie.zhou@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2966
Rebecca Regehr Reference Technician rebecca.regehr@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2730
Trish Johns-Wilson Reference Librarian trish.johns-wilson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2388
Name Title Email Telephone
Catherine Davidson Chief Librarian catherine.davidson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2348
Karin Downie Access Services Manager karin.downie@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2967
Emily Tufts Associate University Librarian, Scholarly Resources emily.tufts@durhamcollege.ca  905.721.2000 ext. 2005
Jenn Tesluk Communications and Assessment Officer jenn.tesluk@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2962
Karla Gomez Executive Assistant karla.gomez@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2214
Likhith Areekkal IT Support Analyst likhith.areekkal@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2916
Marcia Johnson Associate University Librarian, Digital Initiatives marcia.johnson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2775
Name Title Email Telephone
Shannon Barill Library Technician shannon.barill@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 4218