chat loading...

Oshawa Campus Library: Information & General Inquiries

2000 Simcoe Street North
Oshawa, ON, L1G 0C5
T: 905.721.3082
F: 905.721.3029
E: library@durhamcollege.ca
Campus Map

WHITBY CAMPUS LIBRARY

1610 Champlain Avenue
Whitby, ON, L1N 6A7
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 4218
E: whitby.library@durhamcollege.ca
Campus Map

Departments

Note: Sending an email is the preferred method of contact, as many of our staff are working remotely at this time.
Name Title Email Telephone
Amielia Abbott Library Technician amielia.abbott@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000
Robin Ahamedi Library Technician robin.ahamedi@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2423
Sharlene Beekman Library Technician sharlene.beekman@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000
Hope Bertrand Library Technician hope.bertrand@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000
Rob Cavanagh Library Technician robert.cavanagh@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000
Debbie Duke Library Technician, Acquisitions & Metadata debbie.duke@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2972
John Dumratt Library Technician john.dumratt@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2985
Laurie Kingston Library Technician laurie.kingston@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2705
Robyn Kirkham Library Technician, Acquisitions & Metadata robyn.kirkham@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2915
Paul Pasgas Library Technician paul.pasgas@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2986
Lisa Pritchard Library Technician lisa.pritchard@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 3662
Jacquie Willett Library Technician jacqueline.willett@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2741
Name Title Email Telephone
Brenda Jackson Archives Technician brenda.jackson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.8668 ext. 2946
Name Title Email Telephone
Allison Caddies Reference Technician allison.caddies@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2652
Kaelan Caspary Reference Librarian kaelan.caspary@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 5360
Kate Gibbings (on leave) Reference Librarian kate.gibbings@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 5315
Michelle Johnson Reference Librarian michelle.johnson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000
Heather McTavish Reference Librarian heather.mctavish@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2963
Rebecca Regehr (on leave) Reference Technician rebecca.regehr@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2730
Lydia Thorne Reference Librarian lydia.thorne@durhamcollege.ca  905.721.2000 ext. 2939
Trish Johns-Wilson Reference Librarian trish.johns-wilson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2388
Nathalie Zhou Reference Librarian nathalie.zhou@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2966
Name Title Email Telephone
Catherine Davidson Chief Librarian catherine.davidson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2348
Karin Downie Access Services Manager karin.downie@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2967
Marcia Johnson Associate University Librarian, Digital Initiatives marcia.johnson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2775
Emily Tufts Associate University Librarian, Scholarly Resources emily.tufts@durhamcollege.ca  905.721.2000 ext. 2005
Likhith Areekkal IT Support Analyst likhith.areekkal@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2916
Karla Gomez Executive Assistant karla.gomez@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2214
Jenn Tesluk Communications and Assessment Officer jenn.tesluk@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2962
Name Title Email Telephone
Michal Kulik Library Technician michal.kulik@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 4218