Your future begins here!

The student recruitment team is here to help with program selection, the application process and more. Connect with us in any of the following ways:

Connect with us

Slider

Upcoming Events

DC Webinar Series: Program Information Webinar

Whether you’re exploring programs, looking to apply, or transfer...

Learn more
DC Webinar Series: Program Information Webinar

Whether you’re exploring programs, looking to apply, or transfer...

Learn more

Contact Student Recruitment

Have questions? Contact Student Recruitment

Looking to speak with us about your program of interest, have questions about the application process, or admission requirements? Connect with the student recruitment team recruitment@durhamcollege.ca or book a virtual appointment.

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Connect with the international team here.

Recruiter Nicole.
Nicole Gilkes,
Senior Recruitment Strategist

E: Nicole.Gilkes@durhamcollege.ca
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2222
Recruiter Erin.
Erin Hart,
Student Recruitment Officer

E: Erin.Hart@durhamcollege.ca 
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 7601
Recruiter Melinda.
Melinda Kelly,
Student Recruitment Officer

E: Melinda.Kelly@durhamcollege.ca 
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 6587
Recruiter Marisa.
Marisa Vipond,
Student Recruitment Officer

E: Marisa.Vipond@durhamcollege.ca 
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 7619
Recruiter Janis.
Janis Williams,
Student Recruitment Marketing Specialist

E: Janis.Williams@durhamcollege.ca
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 2154
Recruiter Kate Higginbotham.
Kate Higginbotham,
Student Recruitment Assistant

E: Kate.Higginbotham@durhamcollege.ca

Let us help you map out your road to success

Not sure what program to take?

We have some great resources if you are still deciding what path is right for you.

Explore our full-time programs

View January May 2022 programs.

Diploma to Degree Options

Check out our transfer guide and see where a credential from DC can lead you.

Need to do some academic upgrading?

If you are missing courses for admission requirements, need to improve your grades, or upgrade your skills, Academic Upgrading can help.

Paying for your education

Did you know that we have over $5 million in student support available? Our Financial Aid and Awards team are here to help. Explore ways to fund your education including, OSAP, scholarships, bursaries, awards and more.

Pathways and Credit Transfer

If you've completed a diploma or degree, there may be additional programs, such as graduate certificate programs, that you may be eligible for depending on the credential you already have. You may also be eligible for Credit Transfer.

livechat close X img