Connect with us

The student recruitment team is here to help you with applying to college, choosing the right program, touring the campus and more.

Slider
Slider

Upcoming events

DC Webinar Series: Mature Students

Do you consider yourself to be an “Adult Learner”...

Learn more

Have questions? Connect with student recruitment

Looking to speak with us about your program of interest, have questions about the application process, or admission requirements? Connect with the student recruitment team recruitment@durhamcollege.ca or call 905-721-3126.

ARE YOU AN INTERNATIONAL STUDENT? Connect with the international team here.

Recruiter Madison.
Madison Baird,
Student Recruitment Officer
E: madison.baird@durhamcollege.ca
Recruiter Rachel.
Rachel Beerman,
Student Recruitment Marketing Specialist
E: rachel.beerman@durhamcollege.ca
Recruiter Melinda.

Melinda Kelly,
Student Recruitment Officer

E: melinda.kelly@durhamcollege.ca 

Recruiter Lauren.
Lauren Mastroianni,
Student Recruitment Marketing Specialist
E: lauren.mastroianni@durhamcollege.ca
Recruiter Macio.
Maico Padillo,
Student Recruitment Officer
E: maico.padillo@durhamcollege.ca
Recruiter Daniela.
Daniela Ruscica,
Student Recruitment Officer
E: daniela.ruscica@durhamcollege.ca
Recruiter Alex.
Alexander Slezak,
Student Recruitment Officer
E: alexander.slezak@durhamcollege.ca

Let us help you map out your road to success

Not sure what program to take?

We have some great resources if you are still deciding what path is right for you.

Explore our full-time programs

View 2024-25 programs.

Diploma to Degree Options

Check out our transfer guide and see where a credential from DC can lead you.

Need to do some academic upgrading?

If you are missing courses for admission requirements, need to improve your grades, or upgrade your skills, Academic Upgrading can help.

Paying for your education

Did you know that we have over $5 million in student support available? Our Financial Aid and Awards team are here to help. Explore ways to fund your education including, OSAP, scholarships, bursaries, awards and more.

Pathways and Credit Transfer

If you've completed a diploma or degree, there may be additional programs, such as graduate certificate programs, that you may be eligible for depending on the credential you already have. You may also be eligible for Credit Transfer.

Connect with a Student Ambassador