Our team

Debbie McKee Demczyk, director
Gordon Willey building, Room H132E
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 3669
E: Debbie.mckeedemczyk@durhamcollege.ca

Megan Parker, financial coordinator
Gordon Willey building, Room H132
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 2203
E: Megan.parker@durhamcollege.ca

Jane Hilton, project manager, grants and special projects
Gordon Willey building, Room H132C
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 3099
E: jane.hilton@durhamcollege.ca

Applied Research:

Vibha Tyagi, project manager, industry liaison 
Gordon Willey building, Room H132B
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 2867
E: Vibha.tyagi@durhamcollege.ca

Chris Gillis, manager, Applied Research Business Development
Whitby Campus, 1-10
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 4162
E: Chris.gillis@durhamcollege.ca

Institutional Research and Planning:

Rashmi Gupta, manager, Institutional Research and Planning
Gordon Willey building, Room H132I
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 2266
E: Rashmi.gupta@durhamcollege.ca

Joshua Gerrow, Jr research analyst
Gordon Willey building, Room H132D
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 2010
E: joshua.gerrow@durhamcollege.ca

Samantha Sinclair
Research and Planning Analyst
Gordon Willey Building, Room H132 C
T: 905.721.2000 ext. 6503
E: samantha.sinclair@durhamcollege.ca

Kyle Paul, research and planning analyst 
Gordon Willey building, Room H132D
T: 905-721-2000 ext. 6568
E: kyle.paul@durhamcollege.ca