Contact us

Hospitality and Horticultural Science:

Rebecca Milburn
Principal, Whitby Campus
Executive Dean
rebecca.milburn@durhamcollege.ca

Kelly O’Brien
Associate dean, Bistro ’67 and Farm Operations
kelly.o’brien@durhamcollege.ca

Stephanie Maloney Smith
Manager, Academic Operations
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4040
stephanie.maloney.smith@durhamcollege.ca

Sarah Brathwaite
Manager
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4025
sarah.brathwaite@durhamcollege.ca

Alexandria Oosterhof
Administrative Co-ordinator
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4262
alexandria.oosterhof@durhamcollege.ca

Christa Andrews
Student Advisor
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4144
christa.andrews@durhamcollege.ca

Erin Smith
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 3342
erin.smith@durhamcollege.ca

Lisa Ogg
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 3344
lisa.ogg@durhamcollege.ca