Contact Us

School of Business, IT & Management

Karen Anderson,

Student Advisor & Placement Officer

karen.anderson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 4166
Elizabeth Campbell,

Student Advisor & Placement Officer

elizabeth.campbell@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2481

Centre for Food

Gayle Anderson,

Student Advisor & Placement Officer

gayle.anderson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 4144

Co-operative Education

Anna De Grauwe,
Co-operative Education Coordinator
anna.degrauwe@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2619 
Camille Bacaksizlar,
Co-operative Education Coordinator
camille.bacaksizlar@durhamcollege.ca
905.721.2000 ext. 3087

School of Continuing Education

Laurel Kimball,
Placement Officer & CE Website Coordinator
laurel.kimball@durhamcollege.ca /
placementsconed@durhamcollege.ca
905.721.2000 ext. 2260>

School of Health and Community Services

Karen Anderson,

Student Advisor & Placement Officer

karen.anderson@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 4166
Jennifer Powell,

Student Advisor & Placement Officer

jennifer.powell@durhamcollege.ca
905.721.2000 ext. 2199
Natasha Rebeiro,

CICE Team Lead and Placement Officer

Natasha.Rebeiro@durhamcollege.ca
905.721.2000 ext. 2472
Lisa Schultz,

Student Advisor & Placement Officer

lisa.schultz@durhamcollege.ca
905.721.2000 ext. 2288
Lisa West,

Student Advisor & Placement Officer

lisa.west@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2408 

School of Justice & Emergency Services

Trevor Greenall,

Placement Officer and CIJS Business Consultant

trevor.greenall@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000 ext. 2808
Treina Kennington,

Student Advisor & Placement Officer

treina.kennington@durhamcollege.ca 905.721-2000 ext. 2432
Stephanie Tufts,

Student Advisor & Placement Officer

stephanie.tufts@durhamcollege.ca
905.721.2000 ext. 3695

School of Science & Engineering Technology

Mary Sich-Kristof,

Student Advisor & Placement Officer

mary.sich@durhamcollege.ca 905.721.2000
ext. 6120 / 4248