Accessibility Coordinating Committee

At Durham College your success matters and the hard working people below help make sure that our campus is accessible as possible for you, our faculty and staff and visitors.

2019-20 Accessibility Coordinating Committee members

    • Emily Chilco, Human Resources, Co-chair
    • Chris Yeo, Communications & Marketing, Co-chair
    • Callum MacKintosh, Access and Support Centre
    • Angela Werner, Student Affairs
    • Christine Gibson, Access and Support Centre
    • Robert Craik, Facilities
    • Deborah Tsagris, Faculty
    • Eric MacKenzie, Student
    • Katelyn Tarabocchia, Access and Support Centre
    • Kelly Hughes, Health Centre
    • Tanya Wakelin, Centre for Academic and Faculty Enrichment
    • Tina Murray, Ontario Tech University

Community Members on the Accessibility Coordinating Committee

  • Erica Mittag, Town of Clarington
  • Sarah Moore, Town of Ajax