Contact us

Lisa Kowal: Student Advisor /Placement Officer Lisa West: Student Advisor/Placement Officer

Faculty of Health Sciences
Room: SW106
Phone: 905.721.3080
Fax: 905.721.3189
hs@durhamcollege.ca

Mojgan Rezvani, Executive Dean
Room: SW106C
Ext: 2249
mojgan.rezvani@durhamcollege.ca

Margret Campkin, Associate Dean
Room: SW106H
Ext: 2125
margret.campkin@durhamcollege.ca

Gillian Dunn – Associate Dean
Room: SW106K
Ext. 2727
gillian.dunn@durhamcollege.ca

Brad Reid – Manager
Room: SW106 D
Ext: 2282
brad.reid@durhamcollege.ca

Shari Kinney, Administrative Coordinator
Room: SW106I
Ext: 2375
shari.kinney@durhamcollege.ca

Lisa West, Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Room: SW106F
Ext:2408
lisa.west@durhamcollege.ca

Joycelyn Kelly, Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Room: SW106N
Ext: 2199
joycelyn.kelly@durhamcollege.ca

Haya Esaad, Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Room: SW106E
Ext: 6589
haya.esaad@durhamcollege.ca

Melissa Bosomworth, Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Room: SW106G
Ext. 3066
melissa.bosomworth@durhamcollege.ca

Sara Horruzey, Administrative Assistant
Room: SW106
Ext: 2944
sara.horruzey@durhamcollege.ca

Lynn Tulloch, Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Room: SW106A

Ext: 2149
lynn.tulloch@durhamcollege.ca

Lisa Kowal, Student Advisor/Placement Officer
Room: SW106L
Ext: 2598
Lisa.kowal@durhamcollege.ca

Lori Barbara, Administrative Assistant
Room: SW106
Ext: 2542
lori.barbara@durhamcollege.ca

Marie McEwan, Clinical Simulation Program Advisor
Room: SW207E
Ext: 2345
marie.mcewan@durhamcollege.ca

Jared Button, Nursing Lab Technologist
Room: SW206D
Ext: 2183

jared.button@durhamcollege.ca

Rebecca Likness, Dental Lab Technologist
Room: A232A
Ext: 2764
rebecca.likness@durhamcollege.ca

Fabiola Longo, Program Coordinator - Year 1 - BScN
Room: SW205
Ext: 2872
fabiola.longo@durhamcollege.ca

Elizabeth Maga, Program Coordinator – Communicative Disorders Assistant
Room: A113
Ext: 2079
elizabeth.maga@durhamcollege.ca

Debbie MorrisonPersonal Support Worker, Personal Support Worker - Accelerated, Practical Nursing and Practical Nursing Flex
Room: SW106J
Ext: 2194
debbie.morrison@durhamcollege.ca

Kim Stever, Program Coordinator - Dental Assisting
Room: A241A
Ext: 2544
kim.stever@durhamcollege.ca

Donna Pegg, Program Coordinator - Dental Office Administration
Room: A244
Ext: 2386
donna.pegg@durhamcollege.ca

Jennifer Kellett, Program Coordinator – Dental Hygiene
Room: A237
Ext: 2033
jennifer.kellett@durhamcollege.ca

Michael Williams-Bell, Program Coordinator – Fitness and Health Promotion
Room: C209B

Ext: 6533
michael.williams-bell@durhamcollege.ca

Laura Maybury, Program Coordinator/Occupational Therapist/Physiotherapist Assistant
Room: D201
Ext: 2847
laura.maybury@durhamcollege.ca

Jody Carrick, Program Coordinator – Animal Care
Jody.carrick@durhamcollege.ca
Room: 22-10
Ext: 4193

Carolyn Selkirk, Program Coordinator – Massage Therapy
Room: A237
Ext: 2185
carolyn.selkirk@durhamcollege.ca

Jennifer Walker - Program Coordinator - Emergency Service Fundamentals
Ext: 7381
jennifer.walker@durhamcollege.ca

Dale Button - Program Coordinator - Primary Care Paramedic, Advanced Paramedic
Ext. 7381
dale.button@durhamcollege.ca

Kim Sharpe - Student Advisor / Placement Officer
Ext. 2501
kim.sharpe@durhamcollege.ca

Jesse Parsons - Program Coordinator - Pre-Health
Ext. 2572
jesse.parsons@durhamcollege.ca

Sean Crowley - Program Coordinator
Ext. 6474
sean.crowley@durhamcollege.ca