Student Governor Elections

We are pleased to announce the results of the Student Governor election:

Election Results for the 2024-2025 Board Year

Candidate Number of Votes
Liam Croft 119
Krisha Korat (disqualified)* 98
Cleverne Nyanduko 101
Riya Parikh 355
Krushi Patel 35

Total Votes


*As per College By-law No. 4, any votes received for a disqualified Candidate will be declared invalid. The presence of a disqualified Candidate’s name on the College website or ballot will not invalidate the election

Congratulations to Riya Parikh, who was elected as the 2024-2025 Student Governor!