Contact us

Faculty of Skilled Trades & Apprenticeship (STA):

Rebecca Milburn
Principal, Whitby Campus
Executive Dean
rebecca.milburn@durhamcollege.ca

Martin Jones
Associate Dean, School of Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship & Renewable Technology
martin.jones@durhamcollege.ca

Rod McLeod
Associate Dean, School of Skilled Trades, Apprenticeship & Renewable Technology
rod.mcleod@durhamcollege.ca

Stephanie Maloney Smith
Manager, Academic Operations
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4040
stephanie.maloney.smith@durhamcollege.ca

Sarah Brathwaite
Manager
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4025
sarah.brathwaite@durhamcollege.ca

Alexandria Oosterhof
Administrative Co-ordinator
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4262
alexandria.oosterhof@durhamcollege.ca

Christa Andrews
Apprenticeship Assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4089
christa.andrews@durhamcollege.ca
apprenticeship@durhamcollege.ca

Erin Smith
Administrative Assistant / Student Advisor
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 3342
erin.smith@durhamcollege.ca

Lisa Ogg
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 3344
lisa.ogg@durhamcollege.ca