Contact us

Faculty of Skilled Trades & Apprenticeship (STA):

Rebecca Milburn
Principal, Whitby Campus
Executive Dean
rebecca.milburn@durhamcollege.ca

Kelly O’Brien
Associate dean, Bistro ’67 and Farm Operations
kelly.o’brien@durhamcollege.ca

Stephanie Maloney Smith
Manager, Academic Operations
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4040
stephanie.maloney.smith@durhamcollege.ca

Sarah Brathwaite
Office Manager
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4025
sarah.brathwaite@durhamcollege.ca

Genevieve Brunet
Administrative Co-ordinator
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4087

Melanie Maloney
Administrative Co-ordinator
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4089
melanie.maloney@durhamcollege.ca

Caroline Gillis
Apprenticeship Assistant
caroline.gillis@durhamcollege.ca
apprenticeship@durhamcollege.ca

Vithusa Vithiyalakan
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 4086
vithusa.vithiyalakan@durhamcollege.ca

Claudia Silvera
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 905.721.2000 ext. 3344
claudia.silvera@durhamcollege.ca