Faculty! Final grades are due December 18 at 12 p.m. (noon)*.  Visit our final grade submission documentation to view step-by-step instructions on how to submit your grades in DC Connect.

*Grade submission date does not apply to Apprenticeship, Ontario Learn courses, and School College Work Initiative & Academic Upgrading. 
Centre for Academic and Faculty Enrichment
At the Whitby Campus?

DC Connect support is available at the Whitby campus on Tuesdays from 8:30am - 4:30pm in Faculty Offices and at 905-721-2000 ext. 4126.

General Questions

T: 905-721-2000
ext. 2593
E: CAFE@durhamcollege.ca

DC Connect Support

T: 905-721-2000
ext. 2593 | 2301 | 2776
E: DCConnect@durhamcollege.ca

Curriculum Support

T: 905-721-2000
ext. 2170
E: Anna.Natoli@durhamcollege.ca

Multimedia Support

T: 905-721-2000
ext. 2164
E: eLearning@durhamcollege.ca

Contact Information

Name Title Telephone Email Office
Jean Choi, Ph. D. Dean, Teaching, Learning and Program Quality 905.721.2000 ext. 2595 jean.choi@durhamcollege.ca SW101C
Dr. Gail Thornton, Ph. D. Associate Dean, Teaching, Learning and Program Quality 905.721.2000 ext. 2019 gail.thornton@durhamcollege.ca SW101K
Briar Jamieson Manager, Academic Quality Assurance 905.721.2000 ext. 3936 jamieson@durhamcollege.ca SW101H
Anna Natoli Manager, Program and Curriculum Development 905.721.2000 ext. 2170 anna.natoli@durhamcollege.ca SW101G
Tanya Wakelin Manager, eLearning 905.721.2000 ext. 2164 tanya.wakelin@durhamcollege.ca SW101D
Jonelle Arendoque Multimedia Specialist 905.721.2000 ext. 2725 jonelle.arendoque@durhamcollege.ca SW101B
Erin Banit Multimedia Specialist 905.721.2000 ext. 2715 erin.banit@durhamcollege.ca SW101B
Visal Chea Learning Technologies Specialist 905.721.2000 ext. 2776 visal.chea@durhamcollege.ca SW101B
Brett Clayton Learning Technologies Specialist 905.721.2000 ext. 2301 brett.clayton@durhamcollege.ca SW101B
Kevin Griffin Comprehensive Program Review (CPR) Facilitator 905.721.2000 ext. 2736 kevin.griffin@durhamcollege.ca SW101F
Daias Jose Data Analyst 905.721.2000 ext. 6165 daias.jose@durhamcollege.ca SW101L
Michelle Majeed Curriculum and Instructional Consultant (CIC) 905.721.2000 ext. 2384 michelle.majeed@durhamcollege.ca SW101H
Andrea Murray Administrative Assistant (Dr. Gail Thornton, Associate Dean, Teaching, Learning and Program Quality) 905.721.2000 ext. 2675 andrea.murray@durhamcollege.ca SW101L
Lindsay Paterson Administrative Assistant (Dr. Jean Choi, Dean, Teaching, Learning and Program Quality) 905.721.2000 ext. 2593 lindsay.paterson@durhamcollege.ca SW101 (CAFE Front Desk)
Tyler Perras Multimedia Specialist 905.721.2000 ext. 2746 tyler.perras@durhamcollege.ca SW101B
Tully Privett eLearning Developer 905.721.2000 ext. 2040 tully.privett@durhamcollege.ca SW101B
Joanne Spicer Global Learning Facilitator 905.721.2000 ext. 2267 joanne.spicer@durhamcollege.ca SW101H